Tim Brannan's Education Blog

Thoughts from an online educator and Ph.D. candidate.

This is a new post

I hope this works this time.

September 21, 2011 Posted by | Uncategorized | 5 Comments

What is this for anyway?

So my regular readers over at the Other Side blog know I blog a lot.    My Facebook and Google+ contacts know I am also very interested in education.  I also work in the educational market and am back working on another Ph.D.

Given the amount I have learned just by writing on the Other Side everyday, I thought a place where I can freely talk about more academic subjects might be good.

I am not 100% sure what I’ll be doing here, but I know it will grow over the next few months.

I am also looking forward to meeting people in the online educational community as I have in the RPG world.

September 21, 2011 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment